Category Archives: Tracklist

Tracklist: Ace Hood- “Starvation”

Ace Hood releases the tracklist for his mixtape Starvation dropping tomorrow.

Tracklist: Nicki Minaj “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded”

Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded drops April 3rd. Check the tracklist below
Read the rest of this entry

Tracklist: Monica “New Life”

Monica’s seventh studio album New Life will be hitting stores April 10th. New Life will have features from Brandy, Wale, and Rick Ross.
Read the rest of this entry

Tyga – Careless World (Tracklist)

Careless World drops February 21st.

1. Careless World 4:29
2. Lil Homie 3:54
3. Muthaf**ka Up 3:54
4. Echoes Interlude 0:55
5. Do It All 4:54
6. I’m Gone 4:54
7. For The Fame 3:52
8. Birdman Interlude 0:50
9. Potty Mouth 4:44
10. Faded (Feat. Lil Wayne) 3:26
11. Rack City 3:23
12. Black Crowns 5:26
13. Celebration 3:01
14. Far Away (Feat. Chris Richardson) 3:26
15. Mystic AKA Mado Kara Mieru Interlude 0:23
16. This Is Like 4:18
17. King & Queens (Feat. Nas & Wale) 4:08
18. Let It Show 3:59
19. Love Game 7:34
20. Lay You Down 4:05
21. Light Dreams 3:48

Bow Wow Release Underrated Tracklisting


Bow Wow released the track list for his 8th studio album Underrated due out this Spring.

Maino- The Day After Tomorrow Tracklist x Album Cover

The Day After Tomorrow in stores February 28
Read the rest of this entry

Rick Ross “Rich Forever” Tracklist

Rick Ross’ mixtape Rich Forever drops tomorrow at 3:05 PM.

Read the rest of this entry

Tracklisting: Young Jeezy- TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition

Standard Edition:
1. Waiting
2. What I Do (Just Like That)
3. OJ feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss
4. Nothing
5. Way Too Gone feat. Future
6. SupaFreak feat. 2 Chainz
7. All We Do
8. Leave You Alone feat. Ne-Yo
9. Everythang
10. Trapped feat. Jill Scott
11. F.A.M.E. feat. T.I.
12. I Do feat. Jay-Z & André 3000
13. Higher Learning feat. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l
14. This One’s For You feat. Trick Daddy
Read the rest of this entry

Tracklist- Wale Ambition

Wale’s sophomore album and MMG debut is in stores November 1. Check out the tracklist below. Read the rest of this entry

Justin Bieber Under the Mistletoe Cover and Tracklist

The first single “Mistletoe” drops October 17th and the will be out November 1st.

Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: