Drake Covers GQ

Drake is on the cover of the April 2012 issue of GQ. The issue hits stands March 20th.

“I’m actually really happy,” the fame dome has its challenges, and much of the music on his latest album, Take Care, reveals a conflicted soul. “I’m trying to find the same feelings that I had for women when I had very little going on, which is tough,” he says. “When I was in my mom’s house, I had nowhere to go, no real obligations. My girlfriend at the time, if she was mad at me, my day was all fucked-up. I didn’t have anything else.

GQ

About Jade

I'm a senior at North Carolina A&T State University. I am also a marketing representative for BET and Street Team representative for So So Def recording artist Dondria.

Posted on March 14, 2012, in Magazine Covers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

