Tracklisting: Young Jeezy- TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition

Standard Edition:
1. Waiting
2. What I Do (Just Like That)
3. OJ feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss
4. Nothing
5. Way Too Gone feat. Future
6. SupaFreak feat. 2 Chainz
7. All We Do
8. Leave You Alone feat. Ne-Yo
9. Everythang
10. Trapped feat. Jill Scott
11. F.A.M.E. feat. T.I.
12. I Do feat. Jay-Z & André 3000
13. Higher Learning feat. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l
14. This One’s For You feat. Trick Daddy

Deluxe Edition:

15. .38 feat. Freddie Gibbs
16. Ballin’ feat. Lil Wayne
17. Lose My Mind feat. Plies
18. Never Be The Same


About Jade

I'm a senior at North Carolina A&T State University. I am also a marketing representative for BET and Street Team representative for So So Def recording artist Dondria.

Posted on December 5, 2011, in Tracklist and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: