Tracklist- Wale Ambition

Wale’s sophomore album and MMG debut is in stores November 1. Check out the tracklist below.
1 Don’t Hold Your Applause
2 Double M Genius
3 Miami Nights
4 Legendary
5 Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)
6 Chain Music
7 Focused (feat. Kid Cudi)
8 Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)
9 White Linen (Coolin) [feat. Ne-Yo]
10 Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)
11 Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)
12 Illest B****
13 No Days Off
14 DC or Nothing
15 That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)
16 Bait

Preorder on itunes

About Jade

I'm a senior at North Carolina A&T State University. I am also a marketing representative for BET and Street Team representative for So So Def recording artist Dondria.

Posted on October 14, 2011, in Tracklist and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: